Best AI Plugins for WordPress, With Renewal Costs
Eight AI plugins for WordPress, compared on what each vendor says it does, whether you bring your own AI key, how credits and renewals work, and what it documents about your data. Prices and statements were read on October 30 and 31, 2026. I have not used these plugins for this list, so nothing here is a quality, speed or accuracy test.
How I choose
Products are ranked by the criteria below, in this order of importance. Commission rate is not a criterion. I earn commission on some links and mark them. Every price carries the date I checked it and a link to the page it came from.
- What it does, as the vendor states it. The job the vendor's own page names: writing, SEO metadata, images, layouts or automation. A job is credited to a plugin only where its page says so.
- Your own AI provider key. Whether the vendor's pages say you need an account and API key with an AI provider. The provider's usage charges are extra and are not covered on this page.
- Pricing model and renewal. Whether the plugin is sold on credits, monthly limits or a flat plan, and whether the renewal price is printed. A printed renewal figure ranks above a general sentence such as renewals at full price, and that ranks above silence.
- Data handling. What the vendor's own docs, terms or listing say is sent where, in a short quote. A plugin with no statement on the pages I read ranks below one with a statement.
- WordPress.org install base and last update. Active installs and last-updated date from this site's WordPress.org data, pulled October 31, 2026. For a feature that sits inside a larger plugin, the figure is for that plugin.
- Entry price. The cheapest paid plan listed, with its billing term. Weighed last so a low price cannot outrank the other criteria. Rank Math's page still showed euros in the US view and nothing is converted, so price breaks no tie.
Quick picks
- Top pickAI (WordPress.org) · best for opt-in AI tools in the admin and Block Editor with a provider account you hold, and no plugin subscription
- No. 2Jetpack AI Assistant · best for text and images inside the block editor from a built-in assistant, with no provider key to manage
- No. 3Yoast SEO AI features · best for drafting SEO titles, meta descriptions and summaries inside an SEO plugin, with no AI key to manage
At a glance
| # | Product | Best for | Pricing | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AI (WordPress.org) | Opt-in AI tools in the admin and Block Editor with a provider account you hold, and no plugin subscription | Free plugin. The listing says: The plugin itself is free, but you'll need to pay for API usage from your chosen AI provider. That usage cost is extra and not covered here. The listing names no paid plan, so there is no renewal price to state. (checked Oct 30, 2026) | VisitAI (WordPress.org) |
| 2 | Jetpack AI Assistant | Text and images inside the block editor from a built-in assistant, with no provider key to manage | Free: a quota of 20 requests, a per-site limit that does not renew. Jetpack AI plan: $4.95/month for the first year, billed yearly, shown beside a struck-through $9.95 and labelled 50% off the first year. The page says: Discount is for the first year only; all renewals are at full price. It does not label the renewal price as a figure. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view. (checked Oct 31, 2026) | VisitJetpack AI Assistant |
| 3 | Yoast SEO AI features | Drafting SEO titles, meta descriptions and summaries inside an SEO plugin, with no AI key to manage | Yoast SEO Premium: $118.80/year, excluding VAT, for 1 website or domain. The help center says the AI features are included in the plan. The page does not state the renewal price. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view. (checked Oct 31, 2026) | VisitYoast SEO AI features |
| 4 | Elementor AI | Prompting layouts, code, copy and images inside an Elementor site, when you are buying the page builder as well | Elementor One: $15/month shown beside a struck-through $19, billed annually at $180/year, for 1 site and 25,000 monthly credits. The page says: Renews at regular rate $228/yr/term. An AI action uses 1 to 40 credits. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view. (checked Oct 31, 2026) | VisitElementor AI |
| 5 | Uncanny Automator | Automations plus an AI assistant in the admin, with no AI provider key to set up | AI + Automation Basic: $20/month billed annually at $240, shown beside normally $25, for 1 site. Plus: $30/month billed annually at $360, normally $40, for 10 sites. Elite: $40/month billed annually at $480, normally $60, for 50 sites. The page says: Introductory pricing applies to the first year of AI + Automation plans; renewals are at full price. It does not label a renewal figure. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view. (checked Oct 31, 2026) | VisitUncanny Automator |
| 6 | AI Engine | A bring-your-own-key setup that covers content, images, chatbots and an MCP connection for Claude or ChatGPT | Free plugin, listed as free on the vendor page. Pro Starter: $59/year for 1 website. Standard: $79/year for 5 websites. Professional: $149/year for 20 websites. Lifetime tiers start at $299 once for 5 websites. The page does not state the renewal price; it says: Emails are sent before each renewal, and you can stop anytime. An API key from your AI provider is required, and the provider's usage charges are extra and not covered here. (checked Oct 30, 2026) | VisitAI Engine |
| 7 | Rank Math Content AI | Long-form drafts, SEO fixes and image alt text inside the editor, with monthly limits printed for each plan | Rank Math AI Starter: €4.69/month, billed annually, excluding VAT, during a Halloween Sale, with Previously €6.99 shown. The page says: Renews at €6.99 per month + taxes. Creator: €8.59/month, renews at €11.99. Expert: €12.99/month, renews at €18.99. Prices were still shown in euros in the US view and are not converted. (checked Oct 31, 2026) | VisitRank Math Content AI |
| 8 | All in One SEO (AIOSEO) AI | Titles, meta descriptions, posts and images paid for in credits inside an SEO plugin | Basic: $49.50/year for 1 site and 10,000 AI credits, shown as normally $99.00. Plus: $99.50/year for 3 sites and 25,000 credits. Pro: $199.50/year for 10 sites and 50,000 credits. Elite: $299.50/year for 100 sites and 200,000 credits. The page says: Special introductory pricing, all renewals are at full price, and its FAQ says Basic renews at $99/year. Extra credits are sold separately. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view. (checked Oct 31, 2026) | VisitAll in One SEO (AIOSEO) AI |
Comparison
| Plugin | Own AI key | How it is sold | Renewal, as stated | Active installs (plugin) | Entry price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI (WordPress.org) | Yes, your own API key | Free plugin; provider usage billed by the provider | No paid plan named | 60,000 | Free |
| Jetpack AI Assistant | No for the built-in assistant | 20 free requests, then a plan with high request capacity | All renewals at full price; figure not labelled | 3,000,000 (Jetpack) | $4.95/month, first year, billed yearly |
| Yoast SEO AI features | No, uses the OpenAI API through Yoast | Included in Premium; Sparks counter and rate limits | Not stated | 10,000,000 (Yoast SEO) | $118.80/year, excluding VAT |
| Elementor AI | Not stated | Monthly credits inside Elementor One | $228/year | 10,000,000 (Elementor) | $15/month, billed annually at $180 |
| Uncanny Automator | No, per the pricing page | AI + Automation plans; Agent usage 1x, 2x or 4x | All renewals at full price; figure not labelled | 40,000 | $20/month, billed annually at $240 |
| AI Engine | Yes, your own API key | Free plugin and yearly or lifetime Pro licences | Not stated | 90,000 | $59/year (Pro Starter) |
| Rank Math Content AI | Not stated | Monthly limits per plan | €6.99 per month on Starter | 4,000,000 (Rank Math SEO) | €4.69/month on sale, billed annually |
| All in One SEO AI | Not stated | AI credits per plan, plus pay-as-you-go credits | Basic renews at $99/year, per the FAQ | 2,000,000 | $49.50/year (Basic, first year) |
1. AI (WordPress.org)
Best for: Opt-in AI tools in the admin and Block Editor with a provider account you hold, and no plugin subscription
The listing says the plugin adds opt-in AI tools to the WordPress admin and Block Editor and was built by the WordPress Core AI team. The WordPress.org data lists 60,000 active installs and a last update of October 30, 2026.
Pricing: Free plugin. The listing says: The plugin itself is free, but you'll need to pay for API usage from your chosen AI provider. That usage cost is extra and not covered here. The listing names no paid plan, so there is no renewal price to state.. Checked Oct 30, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Prices change; confirm at checkout.
Pros
- The listing says it does not include provider credentials and that you provide your own API key, so what you will be billed for is stated
- Nothing is turned on at activation, and you choose which Features and Experiments to enable, per the listing
- A data statement is on the listing: most Experiments only send a request to your AI provider when you click a button
- Free to install, with no paid plan named on the listing
Cons
- Needs an AI provider account and API key, and the provider's usage charges are separate
- The listing says Comment Moderation sends every new comment, including comments from site visitors, to your AI provider
- The listing has no dedicated privacy policy and does not state what a provider will charge
2. Jetpack AI Assistant
Best for: Text and images inside the block editor from a built-in assistant, with no provider key to manage
Jetpack says its built-in assistant generates text and images without leaving the editor, and that Claude or ChatGPT can connect through MCP on the paid plan. The feature sits in the Jetpack plugin, which shows 3,000,000 active installs and a last update of October 27, 2026.
Pricing: Free: a quota of 20 requests, a per-site limit that does not renew. Jetpack AI plan: $4.95/month for the first year, billed yearly, shown beside a struck-through $9.95 and labelled 50% off the first year. The page says: Discount is for the first year only; all renewals are at full price. It does not label the renewal price as a figure. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view.. Checked Oct 31, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Prices change; confirm at checkout.
Pros
- The free quota of 20 requests lets the feature run before any payment
- The page says you can skip setup and use the assistant built into Jetpack, so connecting your own AI is optional
- The privacy section lists the data used: the site ID, the post ID and the full prompt, which includes the current post content and title
- For a connected AI, the page says read and write access are separate toggles and writes wait for your confirmation
Cons
- The page says all renewals are at full price but does not print the renewal figure; the struck-through $9.95 is the only other price shown
- The paid plan is described as high request capacity with a fair usage policy, and no number is stated
- The privacy section does not name the AI provider that processes the built-in assistant's prompts, and it says the AI Assistant is activated by default
3. Yoast SEO AI features
Best for: Drafting SEO titles, meta descriptions and summaries inside an SEO plugin, with no AI key to manage
Yoast's AI Generate drafts titles and meta descriptions, AI Summarize turns content into bullet takeaways and AI Optimize suggests edits to SEO checks. The help center says the features use the OpenAI API. The free Yoast SEO plugin shows 10,000,000 active installs and a last update of October 27, 2026.
Pricing: Yoast SEO Premium: $118.80/year, excluding VAT, for 1 website or domain. The help center says the AI features are included in the plan. The page does not state the renewal price. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view.. Checked Oct 31, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Prices change; confirm at checkout.
Pros
- The help center names the provider and the rules: the AI features use the OpenAI API, handled under OpenAI's API data policies and Yoast's own terms
- The AI features can be switched off under Site features, and consent can be withdrawn with a Revoke Consent button
- The AI features page says nothing goes live without your say, so each suggestion is applied or edited by you
- The price page states the site limit next to the price
Cons
- The page does not state the renewal price
- The AI features are exclusive to Yoast SEO Premium, Yoast WooCommerce SEO and Yoast SEO AI+; the free plugin may show a number of Sparks, and the help center does not state the number
- A Sparks counter and rate limits apply, and the pages I read give no figures for either
- The help center advises against entering personal or confidential information, and the AI features are turned on by default
4. Elementor AI
Best for: Prompting layouts, code, copy and images inside an Elementor site, when you are buying the page builder as well
Elementor sells its AI as credits inside Elementor One, which the pricing page says includes Editor Pro. Its agentic AI, Angie, has a free plan with daily-renewing credits, and the page does not state how many. The free Elementor plugin shows 10,000,000 active installs and a last update of October 13, 2026.
Pricing: Elementor One: $15/month shown beside a struck-through $19, billed annually at $180/year, for 1 site and 25,000 monthly credits. The page says: Renews at regular rate $228/yr/term. An AI action uses 1 to 40 credits. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view.. Checked Oct 31, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Prices change; confirm at checkout.
Pros
- The renewal price is printed: $228/year against $180/year in the first year, which is 1.27 times ($228 divided by $180)
- Credit costs are listed: 1 to 40 credits for an AI action, 10 for an image optimization and 10 for an email delivery
- The Angie page says it works on any WordPress website, whether you use Elementor or not, and offers a free plan
- The AI Terms name the partners that process input, including OpenAI, Stability AI, Azure and Anthropic
Cons
- Credits do not roll over from month to month, and the page says credit consumption remains dynamic and may change
- The AI Terms page, labelled last updated December 2023, says input is shared with Technology Partners and that they may use it to train and improve their services
- The AI sits in a 1-site plan that includes the page builder, and the pricing FAQ says Elementor One does not include hosting
- The pages I read do not say whether you can use your own AI key
5. Uncanny Automator
Best for: Automations plus an AI assistant in the admin, with no AI provider key to set up
Uncanny's pricing page says Uncanny Agent is an AI assistant that lives in the WordPress dashboard, understands your site and completes tasks, and that automation, the AI assistant and a page builder come in every plan. Plans differ by Agent usage, addons and sites. The plugin shows 40,000 active installs and a last update of October 16, 2026.
Pricing: AI + Automation Basic: $20/month billed annually at $240, shown beside normally $25, for 1 site. Plus: $30/month billed annually at $360, normally $40, for 10 sites. Elite: $40/month billed annually at $480, normally $60, for 50 sites. The page says: Introductory pricing applies to the first year of AI + Automation plans; renewals are at full price. It does not label a renewal figure. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view.. Checked Oct 31, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Prices change; confirm at checkout.
Pros
- The page says Uncanny Agent needs no API key configuration and no separate AI subscription, and that you never choose a model or pay a model provider
- Site counts are printed with each plan: 1, 10 and 50 sites, with 1-year premium support and updates
- The page states a 14-day refund, as long as 5% or less of the Uncanny Agent usage has been used
- Extra usage packs are discounted 25% on Plus and 50% on Elite, per the page
Cons
- The page says renewals are at full price but does not print a renewal figure; each plan is shown beside a normally price
- Agent usage is described as standard, 2x or 4x, and the page states no number of requests or credits
- The pricing page does not say what is sent to the AI models or how long it is kept, and says Uncanny selects and manages the models without naming them
6. AI Engine
Best for: A bring-your-own-key setup that covers content, images, chatbots and an MCP connection for Claude or ChatGPT
Meow Apps says AI Engine turns a site into an MCP server for Claude and ChatGPT and adds chatbots, a content generator and image AI. The vendor page says you bring your own AI account and keys with no markup on tokens. The plugin shows 90,000 active installs and a last update of October 30, 2026.
Pricing: Free plugin, listed as free on the vendor page. Pro Starter: $59/year for 1 website. Standard: $79/year for 5 websites. Professional: $149/year for 20 websites. Lifetime tiers start at $299 once for 5 websites. The page does not state the renewal price; it says: Emails are sent before each renewal, and you can stop anytime. An API key from your AI provider is required, and the provider's usage charges are extra and not covered here.. Checked Oct 30, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Prices change; confirm at checkout.
Pros
- The free plugin lists chatbots, an instant content generator, an editor copilot and an MCP server, per the vendor's feature list
- The vendor says the MCP server is free with no API key, and the key requirement for the rest is stated plainly
- Pro lists Usage Insights and Control: token usage, costs and access limits
- The disclaimer page says you are bound by the terms of use, privacy policies and other legal agreements of your chosen AI provider
Cons
- An API key from your AI provider, or a local model, is required, and the provider's usage cost is extra
- The page does not state the renewal price or whether the yearly prices are introductory
- The yearly licences cover 1, 5 or 20 websites, and each website count has its own price
- The disclaimer page says data handling depends on the provider's policies, and Meow Apps' privacy policy does not say what a customer's AI Engine installation sends
7. Rank Math Content AI
Best for: Long-form drafts, SEO fixes and image alt text inside the editor, with monthly limits printed for each plan
Rank Math says Content AI creates SEO content with 40+ AI tools inside WordPress. Starter lists 15 long-form articles, 500 SEO fixes with AI and 50 image alt texts a month, and Expert lists unlimited long-form articles under a Fair Usage Policy. The Rank Math SEO plugin shows 4,000,000 active installs and a last update of October 6, 2026.
Pricing: Rank Math AI Starter: €4.69/month, billed annually, excluding VAT, during a Halloween Sale, with Previously €6.99 shown. The page says: Renews at €6.99 per month + taxes. Creator: €8.59/month, renews at €11.99. Expert: €12.99/month, renews at €18.99. Prices were still shown in euros in the US view and are not converted.. Checked Oct 31, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Prices change; confirm at checkout.
Pros
- Monthly limits are printed per plan, for example 15 long-form articles on Starter and 60 on Creator
- A renewal figure is printed on every plan: €6.99, €11.99 and €18.99 per month
- The help page says free users get a monthly allowance after creating a free Rank Math account and can run a single RankBot session
- The plans show unlimited websites and user seats, per the page
Cons
- Renewal on Starter is €6.99 against the €4.69 sale price, which is 1.49 times (€6.99 divided by €4.69)
- Unlimited usage on Expert is subject to a Fair Usage Policy, and all usage limits reset monthly
- The privacy policy page I read has no section on AI prompts, and the pricing page does not name an AI provider or say whether you can use your own key
- The sale price is shown under a Halloween Sale banner with a countdown and no calendar end date
8. All in One SEO (AIOSEO) AI
Best for: Titles, meta descriptions, posts and images paid for in credits inside an SEO plugin
AIOSEO sells its AI as credits. Its credits page says an AI feature typically charges around 10 credits and lists blog posts, summaries, meta tags, social posts, images, email copy and FAQs. The plugin shows 2,000,000 active installs and a last update of October 22, 2026.
Pricing: Basic: $49.50/year for 1 site and 10,000 AI credits, shown as normally $99.00. Plus: $99.50/year for 3 sites and 25,000 credits. Pro: $199.50/year for 10 sites and 50,000 credits. Elite: $299.50/year for 100 sites and 200,000 credits. The page says: Special introductory pricing, all renewals are at full price, and its FAQ says Basic renews at $99/year. Extra credits are sold separately. Prices were shown in dollars in the US view.. Checked Oct 31, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Prices change; confirm at checkout.
Pros
- Credits are printed per plan, from 10,000 on Basic to 200,000 on Elite
- Free and paid users can buy pay-as-you-go credits: 10,000 for €9.99 on the credits page, which I read on October 30, 2026 and which showed euros
- The credits page states a 14-day money back guarantee that applies when fewer than 500 credits are used
- Site counts are printed with each plan: 1, 3, 10 and 100 sites
Cons
- Each plan is shown beside a normally price at twice the first-year figure, for example $99.00 against $49.50 on Basic, and the FAQ prints a renewal figure only for Basic, $99/year, saying the other plans follow at roughly double the initial rate
- Pay-as-you-go credits are valid for 1 year after purchase
- The pages I read do not say whether you need your own AI key, which AI provider is used or how prompts are handled; the privacy policy, last updated June 5, 2023, has no AI section
- The pricing page notes that the AI Writing Assistant requires a paid SEOBoost subscription
Quick picks by job
A plugin appears against a job only where its own page says it does that job. This is not a ranking of quality, and I have not compared the output of any of them.
| Job | Plugin | What the vendor's page says | Page |
|---|---|---|---|
| Writing text in the editor | Jetpack AI Assistant | Generate text and images without leaving the editor | jetpack.com/ai |
| Writing text in the editor | All in One SEO AI | Generate entire blog posts and landing pages | aioseo.com credits page |
| Writing text in the editor | Rank Math Content AI | Create SEO-Optimized Content with 40+ High-converting Templates and Tools | rankmath.com/content-ai |
| SEO titles and descriptions | Yoast SEO AI features | AI-generated titles and meta descriptions | yoast.com/features/ai-features |
| SEO titles and descriptions | All in One SEO AI | AI Meta Title & Description Generator | aioseo.com credits page |
| Writing text in the editor | Uncanny Automator | Uncanny Agent can intelligently generate new blog posts, marketing pages, products, courses, and images | automatorplugin.com/pricing |
| Images | Jetpack AI Assistant | Generate text and images without leaving the editor | jetpack.com/ai |
| Images | AI Engine | Stunning Image AI: Interpret images or generate visuals from simple text prompts | meowapps.com/ai-engine |
| Images | Elementor AI | AI generated code, copy, images, & layouts | elementor.com/pricing |
| Images | All in One SEO AI | AI Image Generator | aioseo.com credits page |
| Images | Uncanny Automator | Uncanny Agent can intelligently generate new blog posts, marketing pages, products, courses, and images | automatorplugin.com/pricing |
| Image alt text | Rank Math Content AI | AI-Generated Image Alt Texts | rankmath.com/ai/pricing |
| Page layouts | Elementor AI | Full pages, design systems, forms, and loops, generated as real, structured Elementor content | elementor.com/ai-page-builder |
| Page layouts | Uncanny Automator | Describe the page you want and Uncanny Agent builds it with Uncanny Page Builder | automatorplugin.com/pricing |
| Automation and connected AI | Uncanny Automator | Describe an automation in everyday English and Uncanny Agent builds the full recipe | automatorplugin.com/pricing |
| Automation and connected AI | AI Engine | A REST API for n8n, Make or your scripts | meowapps.com/ai-engine |
| Automation and connected AI | Jetpack AI Assistant | Connect ChatGPT, Claude & more via MCP | jetpack.com/ai |
How the order was set
Every plugin states what it does and has WordPress.org data, so those two criteria do not separate them. The other three criteria are scored from 0 to 2 on what the vendor's own pages answer: 2 is a clear statement, 1 is a partial one, 0 is no statement on the pages I read. The totals set the order.
Ties break in the order of the criteria. Yoast and Elementor tie on 4, and Yoast states its AI key position where Elementor does not, so Yoast ranks first. Uncanny Automator and AI Engine tie on 3, and Uncanny prints a renewal statement where AI Engine prints none, so Uncanny ranks first. Rank Math and AIOSEO tie on 2 with the same scores, so the larger install base breaks that tie: 4,000,000 against 2,000,000. Price was not used to break any tie.
| Plugin | Own key stated | Pricing and renewal stated | Data documented | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI (WordPress.org) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 6 |
| Jetpack AI Assistant | 2 | 1 | 2 | 5 |
| Yoast SEO AI features | 2 | 0 | 2 | 4 |
| Elementor AI | 0 | 2 | 2 | 4 |
| Uncanny Automator | 2 | 1 | 0 | 3 |
| AI Engine | 2 | 0 | 1 | 3 |
| Rank Math Content AI | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| All in One SEO AI | 0 | 2 | 0 | 2 |
How I checked
Every price and statement comes from the vendor's own pricing page, help center, terms or WordPress.org listing. The Jetpack, Yoast, Elementor, All in One SEO, Rank Math and Uncanny Automator prices were read on October 31, 2026 in the US view, and the other statements on October 30, 2026. Install counts and last-updated dates come from this site's WordPress.org data, pulled October 31, 2026. I did not buy a plan, and I have not used these plugins for this list.
Rank Math's page still served euros in the US view, so its plans are shown in euros, and I did not convert anything. The other pages showed dollars.
AI Engine data handling: I read Meow Apps' privacy policy and its disclaimer page on October 31, 2026. The privacy policy covers meowapps.com, the licence checks Pro plugins make and the site's own assistant, where What you type is sent to an AI provider to write the answer. For the licence check it says nothing about your content or your visitors is ever sent. It does not say what a customer's AI Engine installation sends to a provider, so the disclaimer page is the only plugin data statement, and AI Engine's data score stays at 1. Elementor's AI Terms page, re-read on October 31, 2026, still reads Last updated: December 2023.
Rank Math's plans are shown in euros as served in the US view, read on October 31, 2026, during a Halloween Sale. The page prints Previously €6.99 for Starter, Previously €11.99 for Creator and Previously €18.99 for Expert, and states no sale end date. It also says the renewal is a special launch price charged the same amount every year, which I quote without reading more into it.
Stacks that use this list
Questions
Do AI plugins for WordPress need my own API key?
It depends on the plugin. AI Engine and the WordPress.org AI plugin say you need your own provider account and key. Jetpack says you can use its built-in assistant, Uncanny says its Agent needs no API key, and Yoast says its AI features use the OpenAI API through Yoast. The Elementor, Rank Math and AIOSEO pages I read do not say.
Did you test these plugins?
No. This list is based on what each vendor publishes, read on October 30, 2026. I have not used these plugins for this list and have not tested the quality or accuracy of their output.
What happens when the credits run out?
Each vendor words it differently. AIOSEO says you can upgrade or buy pay-as-you-go credits. Elementor says you can wait for the monthly refill or move to a higher plan. Jetpack says you are prompted to upgrade after the 20 free requests.
