Type to search.

Elementor Pro Price: Every Plan, First Year and Renewal

Elementor Pro's four plans list at $60, $84, $108 and $204 a year for 1, 1, 3 and 25 sites, billed annually. The pricing page says all subscriptions renew at list price and prints no renewal figure on those four cards. Elementor One is $180 in the first year and $228 at renewal. I read the page in its US view, in dollars, on October 31, 2026.

Alston AntonyUpdated

Price by plan

First year is what you pay in the first 12 months. Renewal is the cost of 12 months at the price the vendor lists for renewal. Every row links to the vendor's own pricing page and shows the date we checked it. All amounts are in USD.

ProductPlan and billing termFirst yearRenewal, per yearIncludedSourceChecked
Elementor ProPage builderEssentialBilled annually, 1-year planShown as $5 a month, billed annually at $60 a year. The card prints no renewal figure. The page text says: All subscriptions renew based on your billing cycle at list price.$60Not stated by the vendor1 site, 57 Editor Pro widgets, 10 cloud templates. Popup Builder, custom code and CSS, eCommerce features and collaborative notes are not included.Pricing page
Elementor ProPage builderAdvanced SoloBilled annually, 1-year planShown as $7 a month, billed annually at $84 a year. The card prints no renewal figure; the page text says all subscriptions renew at list price.$84Not stated by the vendor1 site, 85 Editor Pro widgets, 20 cloud templates. Popup Builder, custom code and CSS, eCommerce features and collaborative notes are included.Pricing page
Elementor ProPage builderAdvancedBilled annually, 1-year planShown as $9 a month, billed annually at $108 a year. The card prints no renewal figure; the page text says all subscriptions renew at list price.$108Not stated by the vendor3 sites, 85 Editor Pro widgets, 30 cloud templatesPricing page
Elementor ProPage builderExpertBilled annually, 1-year planShown as $17 a month, billed annually at $204 a year. The card prints no renewal figure; the page text says all subscriptions renew at list price.$204Not stated by the vendor25 sites, 85 Editor Pro widgets, 5,000 cloud templatesPricing page
Elementor OnePage builder and AI creditsOneBilled annuallyShown as $15 a month beside a struck-through $19, billed annually at $180 a year. The page says: Renews at regular rate $228/yr/term.$180$2281 site, 25,000 monthly credits. AI actions use 1 to 40 credits each and unused credits do not roll over. Hosting is not included.Pricing page
Elementor OnePage builder and AI creditsOne AgencyBilled annuallyShown as $36 a month beside a struck-through $45, billed annually at $432 a year. The page says: Renews at regular rate $540/yr/term.$432$540Unlimited sites, 350,000 monthly creditsPricing page

What the free Elementor plugin already includes

Elementor's pricing FAQ says the free plugin includes essential drag-and-drop tools, key widgets and core site-building features, and that Elementor Pro adds Theme Builder, custom CSS, built-in SEO tools and marketing features.

Elementor's own blog comparison of free and Pro lists these differences. It is Elementor's marketing copy, so treat it as the vendor's description, and it disagrees with the pricing cards on the number of Pro widgets: the blog says 86 additional, the cards say 57 or 85 Editor Pro widgets depending on the plan.

  • Theme Builder for headers, footers and archives: not included in free, included in Pro
  • Forms with multi-step forms, webhooks and CRM integrations: not included in free, included in Pro
  • Dynamic content from custom fields: static text only in free, included in Pro
  • Support: community forums only for free, 24/7 premium support for Pro
  • The free plugin shows 10,000,000 active installs and was last updated October 13, 2026, per the WordPress.org data on this site, pulled October 31, 2026

Site limits and what happens if you do not renew

Elementor's help pages say subscriptions are set to auto-renew by default and that you cannot renew early. When a subscription expires, Pro features stop immediately until you renew or connect a new license. In some cases you can renew the same plan for a limited time after expiry, typically up to 30 days, and that window does not extend Pro feature access.

The help page on cancelling, last updated June 3, 2026, says that if you do not renew you can no longer update Elementor Pro or add Pro features, and may only have limited access to existing Pro features. Anything in the free version continues to work. It also warns that updating the free version without the Pro version can lead to compatibility problems.

Users with an early adopter renewal discount lose it if the subscription is not renewed on time, per the same page.

  • Elementor One does not include hosting, per the pricing FAQ
  • The 30-day money-back guarantee applies only to annual plans, per the pricing page
  • The pricing page says prices do not include taxes and are rounded for display

Official discounts and Black Friday status

As of October 30, 2026 the elementor.com pricing page and home page show no Black Friday offer. The /black-friday/ address on elementor.com redirects to the pricing page. The One and One Agency cards show a struck-through list price with Save 21% and Save 20%, which is a standing price display and is not labelled Black Friday.

Multi-year plans are offered: the pricing page lists a 2-year tab with up to 23% off and a 3-year tab with up to 34% off. I did not read the per-plan multi-year prices.

Other page builders and what they list

These are each builder's own listed prices, read on October 30, 2026, in dollars, and Elementor is now shown in dollars too, so the figures share a currency. One comparison has the same currency and the same site count: Spectra Pro is $69 a year for up to 3 sites, and Elementor Advanced is $108 a year for 3 sites. The plans include different things and Spectra is built for the block editor, so this page does not rank the builders on price.

Disclosure: I work at Brainstorm Force, the company that makes Spectra, and Spectra is built for the block editor, so it is a different kind of builder from Elementor.

Prices as listed on each vendor's pricing page, October 30, 2026, in dollars.
Builder and planPrice as listedSitesRenewal, as the page states it
Bricks Starter$79 a year1 siteRenews yearly until canceled; no separate renewal figure
Bricks Lifetime$599 onceUnlimited sitesOne-off; all future updates, features and support
Divi$89 billed yearlyUnlimited Divi usageNo renewal figure on the page
Beaver Builder Starter$89 a year1 siteRenews once a year at the standard annual price
Beaver Builder Plus$179 a year3 sitesRenews once a year at the standard annual price
Spectra Pro (Brainstorm Force)$69 a yearUp to 3 sitesThe page says all renewals are at full price and does not print the full price for this plan

How I checked

The Elementor prices come from elementor.com in its US view, read on October 31, 2026. The other builders' prices come from their own pricing pages, and the help-page statements from Elementor's own help center, read on October 30, 2026. Nothing was purchased for this page.

The four Pro cards (Essential, Advanced Solo, Advanced and Expert) print no renewal figure. The page text says: All subscriptions renew based on your billing cycle at list price. That is all the page states about renewal for those plans, so no renewal figure is given for them here.

Questions

Is Elementor Pro a one-time payment?

No. The pricing page lists annual billing, and Elementor's help page says subscriptions are set to auto-renew by default.

What happens to my site if I do not renew Elementor Pro?

Elementor's help page says you can no longer update Elementor Pro or add Pro features, and may only have limited access to existing Pro features. The free version keeps working.

Does Elementor One include hosting?

No. The pricing page says: Elementor One does not include hosting.